Four County Labour Market Planning Board

 Email Contacts

Gemma Mendez-Smith
Executive Director

Dayna Becker
Administrative Assistant

Debbie Davidson
Project Coordinator

Sarah Pelton
Project Coordinator

Claire Tian
Project Coordinator

Alishia Baker
SkillsAdvance Ontario Data Facilitator

Jason Robertson
SkillsAdvance Ontario Employment Facilitator

Contact Us

Four County Labour Market Planning Board

111 Jackson St. S Suite 1
P.O. Box 1078
Walkerton, Ontario N0G 2V0

Telephone: 519-881-2725
Toll Free: 1-888-774-1468

As a  workforce planning board we have the flexibility to test new approaches and initiate innovative and cost-effective solutions that respond to local workforce issues.

Would you like to hear about how we can help you?

Are you interested in organizing a focus group meeting to review training needs, issues, and ideas for your group or sector?

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn to stay up-to-date on what we are doing and when we release new information.